Action Replayy Blu Ray-2010


Add to Cart:

Format: Blu-Ray
Year: 2010

Director: Vipul Shah
Producer: Vipul Shah
Music Director: Pritam
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Aishwarya Rai, Neha Dhupia, Introducing Aditya Roy Kapur, Randhir Kapoor, Kirron Kher, Om Puri, Alok Kumar, Rajpal Yadav, Sudeepa Singh
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

Subtitles: English
Video: 1920X1080, 24p
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: DTS HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 5.1
No of Discs: 1
Zor Ka Jhatka Hai Zoro Se Laga
Tera Mera Pyar
Chhan Ke Mohalla
Luk Chhup Jana
O Bekhabar

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

Code: 340950
Manufactured by: Moser Baer

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 23 April, 2011.

Related Products

Action Replayy DVD-2010
Action Replayy DVD-2010
We accept payments via CC Avenue and PayPal
2006 - 2015 Online Indian Mart.
Our Partner Websites: