Special Discount:
Flat 10% off on purchase of movies worth Rs.1000 and above, use coupon code oim10
Shopping Cart
0 - ₹0.00

Awwal Number DVD-1990

Format: DVD
Year: 1990

Director: Dev Anand
Producer: Dev Anand
Music Director: Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Dev Anand, Aamir Khan, Aditya Pancholi, Introducing Ektaa Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Vikram Gokhale, Neeta Puri
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 151 minutes
No of Discs: 1
Poocho Na Kaisa Mazaa Aa Raha (Amit Kumar, S. Janki)
Lakhon Mein Aankhon Mein Koi (Udit Narayan, Amit Kumar, S. Janki)
Yeh Hai Cricket (Udit Narayan, Amit Kumar, Bappi Lahiri)
  • Code: 341285
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 June, 2011.