Special Discount:
Flat 10% off on purchase of movies worth Rs.1000 and above, use coupon code oim10
Shopping Cart
0 - ₹0.00

12 O Clock DVD-1958

Format: DVD
Year: 1958

Director: Pramod Chakraborty
Producer: G. P. Sippy
Music Director: O. P. Nayyar
Cast: Guru Dutt, Waheeda Rehman, Shashikala, Johnny Walker, Rehman
Print: Black & White
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Enhanced Digital Sound 5.1
Runtime: Approx. 139 minutes
No of Discs: 1
  • Are Tauba Yeh Teri Ada
  • Main Kho Gaya Yahin Kahin
  • Kaisa Jadoo Balam Tune Dara
  • Tum Jo Huye Mere Humsafar
  • Dekh Idhar Ae Hasina
  • Aji O Suno To
  • Saiyan Teri Ankhiyon Mein

  • Code: 22326m
  • Manufactured by: Pen Video

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 14 April, 2012.

Related Products

12 O Clock-1958 VCD
12 O Clock-1958 VCD