12 O Clock-1958 VCD


Format: VCD
Year: 1958

Director: Pramod Chakraborty
Producer: G. P. Sippy
Music Director: O. P. Nayyar
Cast: Guru Dutt, Waheeda Rehman, Shashikala, Johnny Walkar, Rehman
Print: Black & White
Language: Hindi

No of Discs: 2

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

Code: 22326
Manufactured by: Indus

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products

We accept payments via CC Avenue and PayPal
2006 - 2015 Online Indian Mart.